ABOUT US
Description:111
Description:111
Information


 
Pingdingshan Aosida Technolgoy Co,. Ltd
Quality is the lifeline of enterprise development

Founded in 2013, Pingdingshan Aosida Technology Co., Ltd. is located in the chemical industry cluster area of Pingdingshan city, Henan Province. As a state-level high-tech enterprise, it specializes in the research, production and application of fine chemicals such as concrete admixtures, dispersants and fine naphthene.

The company has built a technical center with advanced equipment and comprehensive testing range, which has been approved by Henan Provincial Department of Science and Technology as a provincial engineering technology center for concrete water-reducing agent. DCS automatic control is adopted in production, ERP system management is implemented, and data collection and information automation construction is realized.

Water reducing agent can meet the needs of various concrete projects, has been used in the south-to-North water diversion, Zheng Fu high-speed railway, Zheng Wan railway and other national key projects. Fine naphthalene and dispersant are widely used in textile printing and dyeing, daily chemical cleaning, medicine and other fields. In addition to the best-selling domestic market, the products are also exported to Japan, Indonesia, the United States, Australia and more than a dozen other countries, ranking the forefront of domestic export of similar products for many years.

“Quality is the lifeline of enterprise development”, the products have been regularly inspected by authoritative institutions, the indicators are better than national or industrial standards, and passed the IS09001:2015 quality management system certification.

Pingdingshan Aosida Technology Co., Ltd. is committed to building the industry quality brand, with excellent quality to establish the enterprise this, with quality service to win the hearts of customers!

Pingdingshan Aosida Technolgoy Co,. Ltd

 

Add:Mid,2nd Shahe Road,ye County ,pingdingshan  Chemical Industry Gathering Area, Henan Provicnce, China, 467200

National Sales Hotline0375-6150809

Email:pdsasd@pdsasd.compostmaster@aosidachem.com

关于我们
ABOUT US
概要:111
概要:111
详情


 
平顶山奥思达科技有限公司
品质是企业发展的生命线

平顶山奥思达科技有限公司成立于2013年,位于河南省平顶山市化工产业集聚区,是专业化从事混凝土外加剂、分散剂、精萘等精细化学品研究、生产及应用的科技型民营企业,为国家级高新技术企业。

公司建设有设备先进齐全、检测范围全面的技术中心,被河南省科技厅批准为省级混凝土减水剂工程技术中心,生产采用DCS自动化控制,实施运营ERP系统管理,实现了数据化采集和信息自动化建设。

减水剂可满足各种混凝土工程需求,已用于南水北调、郑阜高铁、郑万铁路等国家重点工程建设。精萘、分散剂广泛用于纺织印染、日化清洁、医药等领域,产品除畅销国内市场,还远销日本、印尼、美国、澳大利亚等十几个国家,连续多年位居国内同类产品出口前列。

“品质是企业发展的生命线”,产品经权威机构定期检验,指标均优于国家或行业标准,通过IS09001:2015质量管理体系认证。

平顶山奥思达科技有限公司致力于打造行业优质品牌,以卓越品质立企业之本,用优质服务得客户之心!

平顶山奥思达科技有限公司

 

地址:平顶山化工产业集聚区沙河二路中段,467200

全国销售热线:0375-6110119

邮箱:pdsasd@pdsasd.compostmaster@aosidachem.com